Real Madrid Wins 34th La Liga Spanish League Title In Style – Gistmania

Real Madrid were crowned the Spanish Champions for the 34th time after winning the La Liga on Wednesday, 16th of July 2020. The Madrid club beat Barcelona who lost their game at Osasuna today. Barcelona were favourites to land the trophy before the coronavirus lock-down period, but the title race tilted when Barcelona started dropping points through 2 draws and now a defeat to hand Real Madrid the crown.We have some photos and celebratory videos below:×720/WZY9C5f0jharKLtR.mp4?tag=13…

Source link

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here